Discover the History of Glaziers' Hall
The original Glaziers Hall in Fye Foot Lane was destroyed during the Great Fire of London in 1666 and was not relocated for another 300 years. Its current home, which was built in 1808, adjoins London Bridge and the so-called 'Nancy Steps' made famous by Charles Dickens' Oliver Twist. Today, Glaziers Hall is still home to three prestigious livery companies; The Worshipful Company of Glaziers, The Worshipful Company of Scientific Instrument Makers and The Worshipful Company of Launderers.
Glaziers' Hall is an ideal London conference venue as well as a refined setting for corporate dinner events.