Carvery 2021 Dates background image

Carvery 2021 Dates

We have missed hosting the monthly carvery lunches at Butchers’ Hall and are very much looking forward to the eagerly awaited return.

We are pleased to share the Roast Beef Carvery Lunch at Butchers’ Hall dates for 2021 and we are delighted to confirm that we are taking bookings NOW! The pre-lunch bar will open at 12:15 and lunch is served at 13:00.

The 2021 dates are:

Wednesday 13th January

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 10th February

Wednesday 10th March

Wednesday 31st March

Wednesday 14th April

Wednesday 19th May

Wednesday 16th June

Wednesday 14th July

Wednesday 8th September

Wednesday 13th October

Wednesday 10th November

The Booking terms are:

£55.00 inc VAT per person
All drinks are additional
Maximum table of 6
Dress code applies - Business attire

We very much look forward to welcoming you to one of these Lunches in due course.

For more information and to make a booking please contact the sales team at Life’s Kitchen on 020 7248 1163 or email butchershall@lifeskitchen.com

Life's Kitchen Ltd - Butchers' Hall Roast Beef Carvery Lunch Dessert Selection
Life's Kitchen Ltd - Butchers' Hall Roast Beef Carvery Lunches
Life's Kitchen Ltd -  Butchers' Hall Roast Beef Carvery Lunch Meal