Carvery lunch background image

Carvery Lunch

We’re proud to continue the tradition of our famous Roast Beef Carvery Lunch at Butchers’ Hall.

Serving the very finest Beef, preceded by a homemade soup and followed by a superb array of desserts or cheese, this lunch offer represents some of the best value for money in the City and an ideal opportunity to meet and dine in style in the newly refurbished Butchers’ Hall.

Bookings can be made directly via the Life’s Kitchen team, via telephone 0207 248 1163 or by e-mailing butchershall@lifeskitchen.com.

The pre-lunch bar opens at 12h30, with lunch served at 13h00. Carvery Lunch places at Butchers’ Hall are available for all. Please note that a dress code of business attire applies at these events.

Butchers’ Hall Carvery Lunch Menu

Chef’s Homemade Soup of the Day
~
Rib of Beef with all the Trimmings
~
Dessert Selection
or
The Life’s Kitchen Legendary Cheese Board Selection

2020 Dates

Wednesday 14th October - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 21st October - NEW DATE ADDED
Friday 23rd October - NEW DATE ADDED
Wednesday 11th November SOLD OUT

£52.50 Inc VAT per person for three courses, all drinks are charged on consumption

2021 Dates

Wednesday 13th January
Wednesday 27th January
Wednesday 10th February
Wednesday 10th March
Wednesday 31st March
Wednesday 14th April
Wednesday 19th May
Wednesday 16th June
Wednesday 14th July
Wednesday 8th September
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 10th November

£55.00 Inc VAT per person for three courses, all drinks are charged on consumption

Carvery Lunch Lifes Kitchen