Carvery Update background image

Carvery Update

We are delighted to announce the 2021 Carvery dates

We are pleased to confirm the Roast Beef Carvery Lunch at Butchers’ Hall now has dates through to the end of 2021 and we are open for bookings.

We very much look forward to welcoming you to one of these Lunches in due course

Plate of Roast beef from the carvery

2020 Dates

  • Wednesday 16th September
  • Wednesday 14th October
  • Wednesday 11th November

2021 dates

  • Wednesday 13th January
  • Wednesday 27th January
  • Wednesday 10th February
  • Wednesday 10th March
  • Wednesday 31st March
  • Wednesday 14th April
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Wednesday 16th June
  • Wednesday 14th July
  • Wednesday 8th September
  • Wednesday 13th October
  • Wednesday 10th November

Booking terms

2020 Price is £52.00 Inc VAT per person

2021 price is £55.00 Inc VAT per person

All Drinks are additional

Maximum table of 8

Dress code applies - Business attire (with ties)