Carvery 2020  background image

Butchers’ Hall Carvery 2020 Dates list

We’re proud to continue the tradition of our famous Roast Beef Carvery Lunch at Butchers’ Hall.

Serving the very finest Beef, preceded by a homemade soup and followed by a superb array of desserts or cheese, this lunch offer represents some of the best value for money in the City and an ideal opportunity to meet and dine in style in the newly refurbished Butchers’ Hall.

Bookings can be made directly via the Life’s Kitchen team, via telephone 0207 248 1163 or by e-mailing butchershall@lifeskitchen.com.

A chef carving into beef
Butcher's Hall foyer
Butchers hall

Butchers’ Hall Carvery Lunch Menu

Chef’s Homemade Soup of the Day
~
Rib of Beef with all the Trimmings
~
Dessert Selection
or
The Life’s Kitchen Legendary Cheese Board Selection

Butchers’ Hall Carvery Lunch Dates

Wednesday 22nd January Waiting list in operation
Wednesday 12th February
Wednesday 18th March
Wednesday 29th April Limited number of places remaining
Wednesday 20th May
Wednesday 17th June
Wednesday 15th July
Wednesday 16th September
Wednesday 14th October
Wednesday 11th November

£52.50 Inc VAT per person for three courses, all drinks are charged on consumption